Episode 130 of Akeru's Exclusive Mix of "The Open Door" for Morebass

The Open Door Morebass Episode 130 Setlist

Dan Dan Cambodia - Around My Head (Original Mix)
Hot Toast - Mainstage (Original Mix)
Vinny Venom - M-Code
Morten Christian - Time to Waste (Extended Mix)
Steve Angello - Nothing Scares Me Anymore ft. Sam Martin (Corey James & David Pietras Remix Extended)
Cream & Deugene - Way You Make Me Feel (Extended Mix)
EDBB7 - Temple (Original Mix)
Don Toliver ft. Vic Messie & DJ VC Lemonade Festival Banger (Clean)
Zongholi - Drop the Bass (Extended Mix)
Alex Lauter - Genesis (Original Mix)
Busta Rhymes - Touch It (Lucio Extended Remix Dirty 2)
Dua Lipa - Don’t Start Now (DJ Roller Remix)
Renard X BTS - Hive Mind (Scalie Bloke Bootleg)
Martin Garrix - Animals (Dj Schluetex Remix 2022)
Test - The Business (Clubboholic Extended Bouncy Edit)
Ed Sheeran - Bad Habits (Clubboholic Summer Vibes Extended Edit)

Akeru's Official Website: www.akeruofficial.com

#bigroom #electrohouse #mainstage

Share | Download
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App